I like that the view updates right away, so I can go back and make edits even after I’ve already shared the link with someone else. Updates are always necessary, and it’s reassuring to know I don’t have to resend a new link every time I change something. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
The default setting of sharing with my "team" is confusing. I’d prefer the default to be sharing with anyone who has the link, since that’s typically how items are shared. At the very least, I’d like an option to choose what my default sharing setting should be. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
